Homepage

LA RONDE D’ALSACE

24-27 MAY 2021 / 3 STAGES – 4 DAYS / 800km

Click here to download the leaflet 2020

IN THE EDELWEISS COUNTRIES

1st RONDE OF ALSACE, WINE ROADS

Each year CNP offers a new destination. Alsace and the Vosges have become obvious on the 2021 calendar. We invite you to explore this surprisingly beautiful massif and this exceptional wine route in a short three-day format.

EXCEPTIONAL ESTABLISHMENTS, FOR EPICUREANS

With an itinerary departing from Strasbourg and leading to the heart of the Vosges mountains, the selection of restaurants, animating the route of the rally, will offer you both the discovery of astonishing places but also the best of local gastronomy. You will also be surprised by the sophistication of the hotel establishments offering some of the largest and most famous spas in France.

DISCOVERY RALLY, BUT ALSO REGULARITY

You will certainly set off to explore Alsace, but you can also take part (if you wish) in a real sporting regularity rally. The playground, with its impeccable coating and accessible to any type of car, will offer you a real driving challenge.

The rally program


● WELCOME – MONDAY MAY 24, 2021
STRASBOURG
● STAGE 1 – TUESDAY MAY 25, 2021
STRASBOURG – St-Quirin – FOUDAY
● STAGE 2 – WEDNESDAY MAY 26, 2021
FOUDAY – Barr – FOUDAY
● STAGE 3 – THURSDAY MAY 27, 2021
FOUDAY – Kaysersberg – COLROY

Accueil

LA RONDE D’ALSACE

24-27 MAI 2021 / 3 Etapes – 4 JOURS / 800km

Cliquez ici pour télécharger la plaquette 2021

1ère RONDE D’ALSACE, sur la route des vins

Chaque année CNP propose une nouvelle destination. L’Alsace et les Vosges se sont imposées comme une évidence au calendrier 2021. Nous vous proposerons alors de parcourir ce massif surprenant de beauté et cette exceptionnelle route des vins dans un format court de trois jours.

Des établissements exceptionnelS, pour epicuriens

Fort d’un itinéraire au départ de Strasbourg et menant au coeur du massif vosgiens, la sélection de restaurants, animant le parcours du rallye, vous proposera à la fois la découverte de lieux étonnants mais aussi le meilleur de la gastronomie locale. Vous serez aussi surpris par le raffinement des établissements hôteliers proposant les spas parmi les plus grands et les plus réputés de l’hexagone.

Rallye découverte mais aussi de régularité

Vous partirez certes à la découverte de l’Alsace, mais vous pourrez aussi participer, si vous le souhaitez, à un véritable rallye de régularité sportive. Le terrain de jeu, au revêtement impeccable et accessible à tout type de voiture saura vous proposer un véritable challenge de conduite.

Le programme du rallye


● BIENVENUE – LUNDI 24 MAI 2021
STRASBOURG
● ETAPE 1 – MARDI 25 MAI 2021
STRASBOURG – St-Quirin – FOUDAY
● ETAPE 2 – MERCREDI 26 MAI 2021
FOUDAY – Barr – FOUDAY
● ETAPE 3 – JEUDI 27 MAI 2021
FOUDAY – Kaysersberg – COLROY